Board of Directors

Our Staff

Sho Sengupta, Chair
Lynn Douglas, Secretary
Randy McCoy, Treasurer
Thalia McCready, Director at Large
Krista Walsh-Murray, Director at Large
Desiree Pachkowski, Director at Large 
Melanie Mohammend, Director at Large
Kristin Harold, Director at Large

Lorraine Douglas, Operations Manager

Jenna Hobin, Communications Consultant

Standards & Practices Committee

Catherine Mirsky,  Chair

Frances Holmes 

Advisory Board

Melcha Wolanski, Learning Resource Teacher, Ottawa Carleton School Board

Nemer D. Abourizk, Business and Technology Lawyer 

Dr. Judy Makinen, C.Psych, Psychologist, Sisu Psychological & Counselling Services